• Le Bureau et les commissions

     Les membres du bureau

     

    Nom

    Commission

    Téléphone

    Email

    Emilie Roche

    Présidente

    06 78 34 23 60

    roche.emilie@hotmail.fr

    Pierre Sanchez

    1er vice-président

    04 73 65 21 34

    kanousanchez.ski@club-internet.fr

    Jean-François Roche

    2ième vice-président

    06 86 96 18 90

     

    Irène Sanchez

    Trésorière

    04 73 65 21 34

    kanousanchez.ski@club-internet.fr

    Jean-Michel Guitter

    Trésorier adjoint

    06 27 07 13 68

    jmguitter@auvergneassurance.com

    Aude Lesieur

    Secrétaire

     

    aude.lesieur78@orange.fr

    Audrey Goulesque

    Secrétaire adjoint

    06 82 32 03 06

    goulesque@gmail.com

    Claire Merle

     

    06 33 28 09 69

    merle.cl@orange.fr

    Gérard Mazet

     

    06 86 88 49 50

    gege.mazet@orange.fr

    Maurice Frelut

     

     

    maurice.frelut@wanadoo.fr

    Éric Villeneuve

     

     

    villeneuveeric@free.fr

    Guy Tondeur

     

     

    guytondeur@sfr.fr

    Alain Audigier

     

    06 85 08 29 69

    alain.audigier@orange.fr

    Pascal Gondeau

     

     

    pascal.gondeau@free.fr

     

    • Jean-François Dubourg – Président d’honneur

     

    Les commissions

     

    Nom

    Commission

    Téléphone

    Email

    Pierre Demay

    Alpine

    06 82 68 32 55

    pierre.demay63@hotmail.fr

    Antony Constantin

    Snow

    06 58 53 85 64  

    Zsolt Osztian

    Freeride

    06 83 30 23 43

     

    Alain Audigier

    Handiski

    06 85 08 29 69

    alain.audigier@orange.fr